Contact Information

Saint Leo the Great Catholic Church

3700 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030
phone: 703-273-5369
fax: 703-273-2371

Office Staff

Alicia Rodriguez, Parish Secretary/ Receptionist                           Email: arodriguez@stleofairfax.com
Lou Hartnett, Office Manager/ Bulletin Editor                                 Email: lhartnett@stleofairfax.com
Suzanne Flaherty, Business Manager                                            Email: sflaherty@stleofairfax.com
Bill Kiefaber, Bookkeeper                                                                Email: bkiefaber@stleofairfax.com


Parish Staff

Toni Haaland, Director of Religious Education                             Email:  thaaland@stleofairfax.com
Lorraine Neill, Music Director                                                        Email:  lorraine.neill@gmail.com
Melissa Rihl, Director of Youth Ministry                                           Email: stleosyouth@gmail.com
David DiPippa, St. Leo the Great School Principal                       Email:  ddipippa@saintleothegreatschool.org
Sid Crowe, Director of Support Services                                      Email:  scrowe@stleofairfax.com
Carolyn Smith, Director of Adult Faith Formation                        Email: carolynsmith.stleos@gmail.com.
Deacon Jose Lopez, Liaison to the Spanish Community             Email: jlopez@stleofairfax.com